What is a Summary? How to add/view/delete a Summary?
A Summary is a channel for synchronizing important information to all members in the discussion. The messages after adding a Summary will be unified and integrated. Discussion members can view all the messages to which a Summary has been added on the Summary interface.
- In the chat window of a discussion group or broadcast, right-click/long-press the message content, select "Summary" to complete adding a Summary.
- A prompt bar will appear at the top of the chat window, showing that you have added a Summary. You can view the details through the prompt bar, or you can enter the Summary to view the details through the drop-down symbol to the right of the discussion name (enter discussion details on mobile).
- Currently, only the creator of a Summary can delete it; others do not have permission to delete it.