Does Contacts support automatic sync?

  1. Personal Contacts added, deleted or modified on the client will be synced to the server immediately;
  1. The client will automatically check for server data updates every 24 hours.

Note: The trial version supports obtaining the Organization Directory and Personal Contacts from the server, but does not support uploading local Personal Contacts data to the server.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""